Attention! Do NOT Fall For This…

It has come to my attention that there’s a questionable website being shown in the advertisements I have on my blog. If you see an ad like this:

Pleased be warned that this website could most likely be a scam! My partner Adam Wong has done some research into this site and the evidence is very convincing. To read about it, go here ==> Internet Marketing Scams

So please do NOT purchase anything from this site. You’ve been warned.

Take care,
Adam Khoo

Share and Enjoy:These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • del.icio.us
  • digg
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • YahooMyWeb

2 Comments so far

  1. alex on January 30th, 2007

    The “scammy” site and its sister site have been around quite some time. Its really giving internet marketing a very bad name as what adam wong said.

    I seriously wonder how many ppl get “cheated” by them and think making an income online is a scam. :(

  2. Mr. Y on February 1st, 2007

    I wonder ,
    How come google advertised a scam site ?

Leave a reply